Bookmark and Share
Call Now Book Now: +855 89 661 168

GUEST REVIEWS

roger dubuis replica

Mr. Donal MacKenzie - Australia (2017-12-07 22:35:31)
Subject: Review

Vy Chhe is a new and clean hotel with spacious en suite a/c rooms offering large comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is excellent value for money. Dining facilities not yet available but plenty of nearby alternatives. $1 tuk tuk from centre of Battambang.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Sovann Heng - Cambodia (2017-12-07 22:34:37)
Subject: Good Hotel in Battambang Province

My first day at Bat Dambang province is on 06 Jan 2013 - my first visit. I like the decoration of Vy Chhe Hotel, the room rate is good, room is so nice, internet speed is acceptable. On the second day I have move the other hotel near by Vy Chhe, but really cannot compare to Vy Chhe, both room and internet speed. gplus.to/vychhehotel

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Chharun Ouk - Canada (2017-12-07 22:33:30)
Subject: Rating the hotel

I and my two canandian friends came to Cambodia in February 2013. Each of us had our own room and we stayed for 2 nights. We really liked the hotel very much. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Banttambang.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Hang Lisa - Cambodia (2017-12-07 22:32:50)
Subject: Good Hotel to Stay

I would like to recommend Vy Chhe hotel to the tourists who will go to visit BTB province to stay at this hotel. Reference to my experience trip a few times at BTB. I can express my feeling that i felt very comfortable to stay at Vy Chhe...there is some reasons for to stay there which is the rooms look clean, large, well organize, esp, the price is reasonable...i take this time to inform our Cambodian people or tourist who come to visit Cambodia...i cant believe it is nice but i want all of you to experience it... Best Regards, Lisa

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Pich Dany - Cambodia (2012-10-19 08:57:16)
Subject: Excellent Hotel

I really love to stay in VY CHHE HOTEL.The room is very large,bathroom is good.Especially the bed is very very large.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Chet Kimchin - Cambodia (2012-10-19 08:50:56)
Subject: Happy a Grand Opening

Happy a Grand Opening to your New Hotel �VY CHHE HOTEL� 2nd January 2012 and be wishing you a successful business.\" -Sincere business grand opening wishes� From: CHET KIMCHIN OSK Indochina Bank Battambang Branch

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Daniel Doyle - Australia (2012-10-19 08:50:22)
Subject: Great value for money.

I have stayed here three times now and can\'t imagine staying anywhere else in Battambang. Front office staff are friendly and helpful, housekeeping is excellent and rooms are well furnished.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Susan Kea - United States (2012-10-19 08:49:57)
Subject: vy chhe

The rooms here are so.comfortable and large. The service is amazing. I have never seen a room with such large beds and so spacious for so cheap. I highly recommend staying here

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Susan Kea - United States (2012-10-19 08:49:44)
Subject: vy chhe hotel review

The rooms Here are amazing. I love the large rooms and the bathrooms. The beds are huge and I love the comforters. It is clean. The service is amazing. I highly recommend it

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Jonny - United Kingdom (2011-12-28 04:05:39)
Subject: Wonderful Hotel in Battambang

We are really like and so comfortable to stay with Vy Chhe Hotel after opening on 2nd January 2012, So I would like to express my feeling and highly recommended for my family and me during the trip to Battambang (Cambodia). During my inspection with Vy Chhe Hotel the Owner and staff doing a good job to welcome and serve to other inspection and me. Thank you to your staff and management one again for the great service and welcome us.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:
Write Reviews